Kayaz Home Kayaz, Music for the Real World
Kayaz: Contact Us
Kayaz Music: Music for the Real World
artists upcoming shows order cd's cd release party info contact us

for the 2007 Capital City Pre-Ball Event

Wednesday, November 7th
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Happy Hour Specials All Night

There is no charge for admission, although we encourage guests
to make a $10 donation to the Emancipation Network.

The Capital City Ball was organized by a group of Washington, DC professionals to host a fun
and elegant party and raise money to support important charitable causes.
For more information visit www.CapitalCityBall.org.


Tune-in (192kbps | 24kbps) to Afterhours DJs dot org on Saturday, November 18th
from 12 to 4 PM PST (3 to 7 PM EST | 2000 to 0000 GMT) for my weekly show.
Join us in IRC: irc.afterhoursdjs.org 6667 #afterhoursdjs or use the AfterhoursDJs Java Client to chat.

12:00 - 1:20 PM PST Luke Porter (Circulation / preSSure / Neon Elektrik)
1:20 - 2:40 PM PST KayaZ (KayaZ Kollectiv)
2:40 - 4:00 PM PST LRCN (DI.FM / AfterhoursDJs.org / Generation Trance / Cyclotron Records / Trance Sessions)

192kbps - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs192.m3u
24kbps - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs24.m3u
Website - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org
Chatroom - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/chatroom.php

Kayaz Music Kayaz Music
Visit Kayaz Music on MySpace! Kayaz Music Site Design by TKM2: Tim Kenney Marketing